AREAS 1, 2 and 3

DAY TRIPS

2018

 

We would like to offer all our individual members some additional days out,

to enjoy coastal trips, historic places, shopping and garen centres with a door to door service.

 

These trips are payable as you cannot use your bus pass. The return fare listed is per person. 

We will start all routes at 08:30 unless stated and the return time will be arranged on the day between driver and passengers.

 

If you wish to book:

  • Call the office before the booking deadline to reserve your seat.

  • You can pay over the telephone by card or send a cheque into the office.

  • If you will be taking a trolley/frame/scooter etc with you.

  • Without prompt payment, we cannot guarantee you a seat.

  • Payment will not be accepted on the day of trip.

You will be contacted the day before the trip to confirm the approximate pick up time.


If we have room we are able to accommodate a scooter, but you will be charged an
extra £15.00 due to us having to remove paying seats from the vehicle to store the scooter.

Most places we visit have a mobility shop where you can hire a scooter, and
we advise you check this out (we can drop you at the mobility shop if requested).


These trips are booked on a first come first served system, so you are advised to book early to avoid disappointment.

 

MAY

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Roys of Wroxham

Thursday 17th May 2018

£15.00

Friday 4th May 2018

Kings Lynn

Tuesday 29th May 2018

£13.00

Friday 18th May 2018

 

JUNE

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Lincoln

Wednesday 6th June 2018

£12.00

Friday 25th May 2018

Downtown Superstore

Thursday 28th June 2018

£10.00

Monday 18th June 2018

 

JULY

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Hunstanton

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

£16.50

Friday 22nd June 2018

Norwich

Monday 16th July 2018

£15.00

Friday 6th July 2018

Springfields Shopping Centre

Tuesday 31st July 2018

£10.00

Friday 20th July 2018

 

AUGUST

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Great Yarmouth

Friday 3rd August 2018

£17.50

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Sheringham

Tuesday 7th August 2018

£17.50

Friday 27th July 2018

Cromer

Thursday 16th August 2018

£17.50

Monday 6th August 2018

Skegness

Monday 20th August 2018

£17.50

Friday 10th August 2018

Southend

Friday 24th August 2018

£17.50

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Hunstanton

Wednesday 29th August 2018

£16.50

Friday 17th August 2018

 

SEPTEMBER

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Melton Mowbray

Tuesday 4th September 2018

£10.00

Friday 24th August 2018

Downtown Superstore

Thursday 27th September 2018

£10.00

Monday 17th September 2018

 

OCTOBER

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Bury St Edmunds

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

£12.00

Friday 21st September 2018

Newmarket

Tuesday 30th October 2018

£10.00

Friday 19th October 2018

 

NOVEMBER

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Milton Keynes Shopping Centre

Tuesday 6th November 2018

£10.00

Friday 26th October 2018

Springfields Shopping Centre

Monday 26th November 2018

£10.00

Friday 16th November 2018

Rushden Lakes Shopping Centre

Friday 30th November 2018

£12.00

Tuesday 20th November 2018

 

DECEMBER

DESTINATION

DATE

FARE

BOOKING DEADLINE

Lakeside Shopping Centre

Tuesday 4th December 2018

£20.00

Friday 23rd November 2018

Northampton Town Centre

Monday 17th December 2018

£12.00

Friday 7th December 2018

 

 

    TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

By sending in payment, you agree to the following:

  • A carer/friend/child is able to travel with you, they will need to pay the full fare as well. Please inform us when booking.
  • The service is subject to change dependent on demand. If we do need to cancel due to low numbers, we will issue a refund.
  • If you have not informed us that you are taking a trolley/wheelchair/scooter etc, we have the right to refuse these on the vehicle due to vehicle capacity/layout/safety.
  • Times we give are only an approximate guide, drivers will wait a maximum of 2 minutes before moving on. We are unable to give you a time of arrival at destination as this depends on collections and traffic.
  • If you wish to be seated with a friend, please make us aware and we will try to keep you together. These trips normally have more than one vehicle and we cannot guarantee you on the same vehicle as your friend unless requested.
  • Be aware we collect passengers from a wide area so you need to allow for time spent on the minibus, where possible we will try and accommodate a comfort break.
  • If you cancel, payments are not refundable and not transferable to another person/outing.
  • Details and dates are correct at time of setting up, we cannot be held responsible for any changes due to circumstances beyond our control.
  • Any complaints with the venue are to be made direct to the venue and not to us.
  • You will need to contact the venue to discuss your disability needs, we will not be held responsible for disabled access of the venue.